Title Email Phone Number
Alt Jenny Hynes jenny@arbor.ie 021 235 5300
Alt John Roche john@arbor.ie 083 062 0200
Alt Alan Egan alan@arbor.ie 086 010 3510
Alt Peter Whooley peter@arbor.ie 087 634 1738
Alt David Nolan david.nolan@arbor.ie 086 882 5414
Alt David Stirrat david@arbor.ie 086 010 3551
Alt Oisín Kenny oisin@arbor.ie 086 010 3525
Alt Jonathan Anderson jonathan@arbor.ie 087 978 7354
Alt Fiona O’Brien fiona@arbor.ie 021 235 5300
Alt Dorothy Hewitt dorothy@arbor.ie 087 652 8965
Alt Donna Sweetman donna@arbor.ie 021 235 5300