About Us

Established in 2018, Arbor Forest Management Ltd. is one of the newest forestry companies in the industry. However, with over 40 years of combined experience, our professional team provides a high quality service to clients nationwide, managing forest portfolios on a turnkey basis.

Our key goal is to provide forest management services to the highest professional standards, with our primary focus being on increasing the value of land to the forest owner.

Alt

Our Team

Our professional team of foresters and forestry advisors are based nationwide.

Search By County
Alt

John Roche

Managing Director

Email: john@arbor.ie
Phone: 083 062 0200

Learn More
Alt

Jenny Hynes

Chief Operating Officer

Email: jenny@arbor.ie
Phone: 021 235 5300

Learn More
Alt

Alan Egan

Regional Manager

Email: alan@arbor.ie
Phone: 086 010 3510

Learn More
Alt

Peter Whooley

Forestry Manager

Email: peter@arbor.ie
Phone: 087 634 1738

Learn More
Alt

David Nolan

Forest Investment Manager

Email: david.nolan@arbor.ie
Phone: 086 882 5414

Learn More
Alt

David Stirrat

Forestry Manager

Email: david@arbor.ie
Phone: 086 010 3551

Learn More
Alt

Oisín Kenny

Forestry Manager

Email: oisin@arbor.ie
Phone: 086 010 3525

Learn More
Alt

Jonathan Anderson

Forestry Management Advisor

Email: jonathan@arbor.ie
Phone: 087 978 7354

Learn More
Alt

Fiona O’Brien

Office Manager

Email: fiona@arbor.ie
Phone: 021 235 5300

Learn More
Alt

Dorothy Hewitt

Financial Controller

Email: dorothy@arbor.ie
Phone: 087 652 8965

Learn More
Alt

Donna Sweetman

Certification Manager

Email: donna@arbor.ie
Phone: 021 235 5300

Learn More